Renewal of OpenMandriva Council

Dear Community,
here are the people who will stand in new Council for the next 2 years:

Ben Bullard, Colin Close, Raphaël Jadot, Alexander Khryukin, Kate Lebedeff, Bernhard Rosenkränzer, Rugyada, Denis Silakov, Jean-Claude Vanier.

The list has been unanimously approved by all members participating to the topic at Loomio, our decision-taking platform.
Congratulation everybody, and a special Welcome onboard! to Ben Bullard and Denis Silakov.